Portals and Recommended Links

Science.gc.ca
Science.gc.ca is the official Government of Canada portal for science and technology (S&T) information and serves as a centralized resource providing a single entry point to what is important and cutting-edge across government S&T. The portal offers free resources in formats that suit the needs of diverse audiences and that are organized in a way that encourages learning by Canadians of all ages.

Chemical Substances


Main page for the Government of Canada's Chemical Substances Portal, a key source of information on Canada's chemical substance management under the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999 (CEPA 1999).

NRC Imaging Network Portal


NRC Imaging Network Portal is a comprehensive source of information about Ottawa-based facilities for optical, scanning probe, electron, ion and X-ray imaging instrumentation within the NRC Steacie Institute for Molecular Sciences (NRC-SIMS), the NRC Institute for Biological Sciences (NRC-IBS), the NRC Institute for Microstructural Sciences (NRC-IMS) and the NRC Institute for Chemical Process and Environmental Technology (NRC-ICPET).

Portails et liens recommandés

Science.gc.ca
Science.gc.ca, le portail officiel du gouvernement fédéral sur l'information relative aux sciences et à la technologie, est une ressource centralisée qui fournit un point d'accès unique à des données gouvernementales de pointe importantes portant sur les sciences et sur la technologie. Le portail offre des ressources gratuites sur des supports qui répondent aux besoins d'un public-cible fort diversifié et qui sont organisées de manière à favoriser l'apprentissage des Canadiens de tout âge.

Portail du réseau d'imagerie du CNRC


Portail du réseau d'imagerie du CNRC, une source complète d'information sur les installations de caractérisation par imagerie optique optiques, par sonde à balayage, électroniques, ioniques et de rayons X à Ottawa, au sein de l'Institut Steacie des sciences moléculaires du CNRC (ISSM-CNRC), de l'Institut des sciences biologiques du CNRC (ISB-CNRC), de l'Institut des sciences des microstructures du CNRC (ISM-CNRC), et de l'Institut de technologie des procédés chimiques et de l'environnement du CNRC (ITPCE-CNRC).

Substances chimiques


Page principale du site Web des substances chimiques de gouvernement du Canada, une source clé d'information sur la gestion des substances chimiques au Canada en vertu de la Loi canadienne de protection de l'environnement (1999) (LCPE 1999).